Listen To Music | Advertise | About Synthtopia | RSS News Feeds | Submit Items For Review | Feedback

Free Music Friday: Synthesist Bakis Sirros sent word of DiNDDL10 Submission 01 – a 9-track synth-heavy net release:

i participate with my collab (with Steve Law) project, ‘Memory Geist’ in this compilation.

It’s track 9, and its full of Serge modular.

Submission 01 features one track (or in some cases an edit) from each of the first nine DiNDDL titles.

Artists featured on this compilation are Ian Boddy, Dub Atomica, Bernhard Wöstheinrich, Markus Reuter, ARC, Zero Ohms and Memory Geist. Six of the tracks are taken from concerts performed by a selection of these artists.

Give this one a listen – it’s got some great work on it. You can preview the full album above. 

Here’s the full tracklist:

  • Ian Boddy – Earthbound 09:35
  • Ian Boddy – Summer Lawn Daze 06:19
  • Ian Boddy – Out There 09:18
  • Dub Atomica – Syntax 06:42
  • Ian Boddy & Bernhard Wöstheinrich – Integral 07:05
  • Ian Boddy & Markus Reuter – Mode 5 07:06
  • ARC – Rise 10:58
  • Markus Reuter & Zero Ohms – The Bridge And The Mother 10:08
  • Memory Geist – Metaphore 08:13
Note: A valid email address is required to access the download.

No Responses to “Free Music Friday – DiNDDL10 Submission 01 Compilation Album Is Chock Full ‘o’ Synths”  

  1. Be the first to comment!
Posting Your Comment
Please Wait

Leave a Reply

There was an error with your comment, please try again.